Wrap-around Care

Calendar

Thu 21st Mar
  • 6:00 pmPTA Easter Bingo

Mon 6th May
  • May Day Bank Holiday school closed

Wed 8th May
  • 8:30 amGroup photos with Kittle photograoher

Fri 10th May
  • 6:30 pmPTA Mums Pamper Evening

Mon 20th May
  • 9:30 amNursery Sports Day

  • 8:30 amHealth and Well-being Week begins

  • 1:00 pmFP Sports Day – Years R, 1 and 2

Tue 21st May
  • 1:00 pmKS2 Sports Day – Years 3, 4, 5 and 6

Thu 23rd May
  • 3:00 pmSchool closes for Whitsun break

Fri 24th May
  • Staff training day school closed to pupils

Mon 3rd Jun
  • 8:30 amSchool opens

Fri 28th Jun
  • 3:00 pmPTA Summer Fun Day

Thu 18th Jul
  • 3:00 pmSchool closes for Summer Holidays

Fri 19th Jul
  • Staff training day school closed to pupils